Tuesday, May 26, 2009

May 22 (article courtesy of Metalunderground.com)
2009 at 4:19 PM by xFiruath. (18 Comments)

Band Photo: Killswitch Engage
The upcoming self-titled album from Killswitch Engage will be released on June 30th via Roadrunner Records. The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Never Again
2. Starting Over
3. The Forgotten
4. Reckoning
5. The Returns
6. A Light In a Darkened World
7. Take Me Away
8. I Would Do Anything
9. Save Me
10. Lost
11. This Is Goodbye

The special deluxe edition of the album will also contained the following bonus tracks:

1. In a Dead World
2. My Curse (Live)
3. Rose of Sharyn (Live)
4. Holy Diver (Live)

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

No comments: